EBS Application Technology Group Webcast: AD Utilities Troubleshooting

Webcast.jpg

In February 2013 we are delivering two Advisor Webcasts for you.  In the first session we want to present to you a closer look into AD Utilities and how to troubleshoot issues with the Utilities.

The second webcast covers EBS Attachments and Exporting them, including a troubleshooting section. Please check a separate entry in this blog for more details on this second webcast.

Subject: AD Utilities Overview & Troubleshooting

Agenda :

  • Overview of the EBS AD Utilities available:
    • adrelink
    • admerge
    • adodfcmp
    • fndxdfcmp
    • Generation of forms
    • fndload
    • wfload
  • Options of the Utilities
  • Usage & Troubleshooting
  • References.


EMEA Session : Tuesday February 12th, 2013 at 14:30 India / 18:00 Japan / 20:00 Sydney / 10:00 Berlin

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1515411.1
Direct link to register in WebEx.


US Session : Wednesday February 13th, 2013 at 13:00 Eastern / 11:00 Mountain / 10:00 Pacific / 19:00 Berlin

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1515412.1
Direct link to register in WebEx.



If you have any question about the schedules or if you have a suggestion for an Advisor Webcast to be planned in future, please send an e-mail to Ruediger Ziegler.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« February 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
7
8
11
13
14
15
16
19
21
22
25
26
28
       
       
Today