E-Business Suite - Cloning Basics & AMP Cloning - US

ADVISOR WEBCAST: E-Business Suite - Cloning Basics & AMP Cloning - US
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS – ATG - Utilities

July 20, 2011 at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET / 09:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Mountain / 12:00 Eastern

This 1.5-hour session is recommended for technical and functional Users who are interested to get an generic overview about the Cloning functionality available in the E-Business Suite Release. We are going to talk about the generic Cloning options and will then go into depth about the cloning scenario when using AMP (Applications Management Pack) within the Enterprise Manager.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Cloning Overview
  • Rapidclone steps in Details
  • Rapidclone limitations
  • EM Grid Setup with AMP for Cloning
  • Advantages of Cloning with AMP
  • Cloning Procedures available with AMP
  • Monitoring Clone Operation
  • Few things to remember before Cloning

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today