E-Business Suite Applications Technology Group (ATG) Advisor Webcast Program – June 2014

Webcast_icon.jpgWebcast: EBS Patch Wizard Overview

Date: Thursday June 12, 2014 at 18:00 UK / 10:00 PST / 11:00 MST / 13:00 EST

Topics covered will include:

  • What is Oracle EBS Patch Wizard Tool?
  • Benefits of the Patch Wizard utility
  • Patch Wizard Interface
  • Patch Impact Analysis

REGISTER.jpg Details & Registration : Doc ID 1672371.1
Direct registration link.


Webcast: EBS Proactive Analyzers Overview

Date: Thursday June 26, 2014 at 18:00 UK / 10:00 PST / 11:00 MST / 13:00 EST

Topics covered will include:

  • What are Oracle Support Analyzers?
  • How to identify the Analyzers available?
  • Short Analyzers Overview
  • Patch Impact Analysis
  • How to use an Analyzer?


REGISTER.jpgDetails & Registration : Doc ID 1672363.1
Direct registration link.

If you have any questions about the schedules or if you have a suggestion for an Advisor Webcast to be planned in future, please send an E-Mail to Ruediger Ziegler.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
4
5
6
11
12
15
18
19
22
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  
       
Today