E-Business Suite Applications Technology Group (ATG) Advisor Webcast Program -June 2013

E-Business Suite Applications Technology Group (ATG) Advisor Webcast Program - June 2013

Webcast.jpg

Subject: E-Business Suite Plugin (AMP) - Overview and Troubleshooting

Date: Tuesday, 11th June 2013


In this Webcast two of our most experienced Support Engineers globally will talk about about the Enterprise Manager EBS Plugin (AMP).  They are going to give you an overview about the Plugin itself and which options are available.  Additionally they will share some troubleshooting tips and tricks with you for the Install, the Upgrade and the daily work with the EBS Plugin so that you will be in a position of knowledge and know what to check when a failure happens.

Agenda :

  • Overview
  • E-Business Suite Plug-in Features
  • System Management
  • Change Management
  • Cloning
  • Pack Diagnostics
  • Install / Upgrade
  • Troubleshooting
  • References
  • Question & Answers




As usual we are delivering two sessions on the same day, to give our attendees globally the chance to join the session which fits best for their time zone:

EMEA Session : Tuesday, 11th June 2013 at 09:00 AM UK / 10:00 AM CET / 13:30 India / 17:00 Japan / 18:00 Australia

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1551992.1
Direct link to register in WebEx.


US Session : Tuesday, 11th June 2013 at 8:00 UK / 19:00 CET / 10:00 AM Pacific / 11:00 AM Mountain/ 01:00 PM Eastern ‚ÄČ

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1551996.1
Direct link to register in WebEx.


If you have any question about the schedules or if you have a suggestion for an Advisor Webcast to be planned in future, please send an E-Mail to Ruediger Ziegler.



Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« July 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
2
4
5
6
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  
       
Today