E-Business Suite Applications Technology Group (ATG) Advisor Webcast Program - May 2013



E-Business Suite Applications Technology Group (ATG) Advisor Webcast Program - May 2013

Webcast.jpg

Subject: E-Business System R12 & Oracle Virtual Machine

Date: Tuesday, 21st May 2013


In this Webcast session an experienced Support Engineer will give you an overview about the usage of E-Business Suite Release 12 within the Oracle Virtual Machine Configuration. He will talk about the pre-requisites and how to configure a System using the Oracle Virtual Machine and running the E-Business Suite.  Additionally he will give you some tips & tricks from his daily experience.

Agenda :

  • Oracle VM Introduction
  • Requirements
  • Software and Documentation
  • Installing or Upgrading Oracle VM Server
  • Installing or Upgrading Oracle VM Manager
  • Prepare server to run virtual machines
  • Creating an E-Business Suite Environment using a VM template
  • Virtual machine file storage
  • Installing and converting Virtual Machines
  • Administering and modifying Virtual Machines
  • References


We are delivering 2 sessions on the same day now, to give our attendees globally the chance to join the session, which fits best for their timezone:



EMEA Session : Tuesday, 21st May 2013 at 09:00 AM UK / 10:00 AM CET / 13:30 India / 17:00 Japan / 18:00 Australia

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1544679.1
Direct link to register in WebEx.


US Session : Tuesday, 21st May 2013 at 18:00 UK / 19:00 CET / 10:00 AM Pacific / 11:00 AM Mountain/ 01:00 PM Eastern

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1544680.1
Direct link to register in WebEx.


If you have any question about the schedules or if you have a suggestion for an Advisor Webcast to be planned in future, please send an E-Mail to Ruediger Ziegler.



Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today