E-Business Tax R12 Setup - US Location Based Taxes Part 2, Rules, Types, Profiles

ADVISOR WEBCAST - E-Business Tax R12 Setup - US Location Based Taxes Part 2, Rules, Types, Profiles
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS - Financials - Receivables
EVENT PASSWORD: advisor
 

November 4 , 2010 at 9 am PT, 10 am MT, 12 pm ET

This one-hour session is part two of two on setting up a fresh implementation of US Location Based Taxes in Oracle E-Business Tax. It is recommended for functional users who wish to understand the steps involved in setting up E-Business Tax in Release 12.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Tax Rules
  • Product Fiscal Classification Types
  • Party Tax Profiles
  • Transaction Business Category Codes
  • Defaults are Controls
  • Troubleshooting Tips

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today