E-BUSINESS SUITE - Using a DB-Tier with RAC (EMEA/APAC)

ADVISOR WEBCAST - E-BUSINESS SUITE - using a DB-Tier with RAC (EMEA/APAC)
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS - ATG - Installation
EVENT PASSWORD: No Password Needed
 

October 27, 2010 at 10:00 am CET, 01:30 pm India, 05:00 pm Japan, 06:00 pm Australia

This 1.5-hour session is recommended for technical and functional Users who are interested to get an generic overview about the RAC implementation and troubleshooting in an E-Business-Suite Environment.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • How to implement RAC in R11i and R12
  • Tips & Tricks

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.
Comments:

Thanks for putting these on. I registered yesterday. ANy chance you can fix the meeting invite .ics file to have a better subject than advisor webcast DD/MM/YY so I know which session I have that day?

Posted by Jay Weinshenker on October 15, 2010 at 03:19 AM EDT #

Hi Jay, Thanks for the feedback on this. Good news. We've talked about this and while I can't fix the already scheduled webcasts, the new ones that we create should all have names that describe the content instead of just saying that they are an Advisor Webcast. Thanks! -Robert

Posted by Robert Story on October 15, 2010 at 06:56 AM EDT #

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today