E-Business Suite - NLS and MLS

Upcoming Webcasts

Title: E-Business Suite - NLS and MLS

Date: April 28, 2010
Time: 1:00 pm EDT, 10:00 am PDT, 07:00 pm CET, 06:00 pm UK
Click here to register for this session

Date: April 28, 2010
Time: 06:00 pm Australia, 5:00 pm Japan, 1:30 pm India, 10:00 am CET, 09:00 am UK

Click here to register for this session

Product Family: EBS Translations

Summary

This 1.5 hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who are interested to get an generic overview about the NLS and MLS implementation of the E-Business Suite.

Topics will include:
  • Introduction to NLS and MLS
  • Translation synchronization patch
  • Known issues

    A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included.


  • ....... ....... ....... ....... ....... ....... .......

    The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

    For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

    Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
     
    Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.
    Comments:

    Post a Comment:
    • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
    About

    Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

    Stay Connected

    Twitter

    Search

    Archives
    « April 2014
    SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
    1
    5
    6
    12
    13
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
       
           
    Today