Drop Shipment Functionality From the Procurement Perspective

ADVISOR WEBCAST - Drop Shipment Functionality From the Procurement Perspective
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS Procurement
 
 

October 27, 2010 at 2:00 pm London, 6:30 pm India, 3 pm Egypt, 9 am ET

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who would like to know about the drop-shipment functionality.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Drop Shipment: (What/Why/How)?
  • Set Up and Prerequisites
  • Case Study
  • How to Diagnose issue related to the dropshipment

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.


Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today