Don’t miss this very popular presentation on Punchout in iProcurement on June 26th 2012

Don’t miss this very popular presentation on Punchout in iProcurement on June 26th.  See Doc ID 1448447.1 for the Webcast details.

Oracle Corporation
ADVISOR WEBCAST: Punchout in iProcurement
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBZs- Procurement

June 26, 2012 at 14:00 UK / 15:00 Cairo / 6:00 am Pacific / 7:00 am Mountain / 9:00 am Eastern

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who are maintaining and/or implementing the Punchout from iProcurement. The session will provide an overview of the different Punchout model, setup, and the Punchout to PO xml/cxml cycle. Also, it will provide tips in troubleshooting the common issues when new supplier is added to Punchout or the existing one stops working.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Overview of the Punchout Models.
  • Provide the knowledge in the Punchout to PO Process cycle.
  • Demo - Punchout.
  • Certificates and setup.
  • Learn the common issues and how to address in an efficient way. (Documentation and Notes)
A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.
Current Schedule can be found on Note 740966.1
Post Presentation Recordings can be found on Note 740964.1


WebEx Conference Details

Topic: Advisor Webcast - Punchout in iProcuremen
Date and Time:
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 3:00 pm, Egypt Time (Cairo, GMT+02:00)
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 2:00 pm, GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 9:00 am, Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 7:00 am, Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, GMT-06:00)
Event number: 597 373 155

-------------------------------------------------------
To register for this meeting
-------------------------------------------------------
1. Event address for attendees: https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=597373155&t=a
2. Register for the meeting.

Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.

InterCall Audio Instructions

A list of Toll-Free Numbers can be found below.

  • VOICESTREAMING IS AVAILABLE
  • teleconference ID: 70528713
  • UK standard International:+44 1452 562 665
  • US Free Call: 1866 230 1938
  • US Local call: 1845 608 8023
  • Global Toll-Free Numbers MOS doc#:
    https://metalink3.oracle.com/od/faces/secure/km/DocumentDisplay.jspx?id=1148600.1

    Designation

    Number

    Argentina Free Call

    0800 444 1009

    Australia Free Call

    1800 763 650

    Austria Free Call

    0800 111 956

    Austria Local Call

    0192 865 72

    Belgium Free Call

    0800 724 46

    Belgium Local Call

    0817 000 60

    Brazil Free Call

    0800 761 0835

    Bulgaria Free Call

    0080 011 511 76

    Canada Free Call

    1866 984 6577

    Columbia Free Call

    0180 091 562 17

    Croatia Free Call

    0800 222 305

    Cyprus Free Call

    8009 6341

    Czech Republic Free Call

    8007 007 95

    Denmark Free Call

    8088 8467

    Denmark Local Call

    3272 7506

    Finland Free Call

    0800 112 398

    Finland Local Call

    0923 114 014

    France Free Call

    0805 110 463

    France Local Call

    0359 580 290

    Germany Free Call

    0800 101 4918

    Germany Local Call

    0692 222 161 19

    Greece Free Call

    0080 012 8135

    Hong Kong Free Call

    8009 661 55

    Hungary Free Call

    0680 018 839

    Hungary Local Call

    0180 889 97

    India Free Call

    0008 001 006 600

    Ireland Free Call

    1800 300 170

    Ireland Local Call

    0143 198 35

    Israel Free Call

    1809 431 440

    Italy Free Call

    8007 840 87

    Italy Local Call

    0236 009 700

    Japan Free Call

    0066 338 124 31

    Latvia Free Call

    8000 3680

    Luxembourg Free Call

    8002 7941

    Malaysia Free Call

    1800 814 528

    Mexico Free Call

    0018 666 864 905

    Monaco Free Call

    8009 3655

    Netherlands Free Call

    0800 949 4596

    Netherlands Local Call

    0207 168 000

    New Zealand Free Call

    0800 451 190

    North China Free Call

    1080 074 413 29

    Norway Free Call

    8001 8057

    Norway Local Call

    2151 0847

    Poland Free Call

    0080 012 135 73

    Portugal Free Call

    8007 894 20

    Romania Free Call

    0800 895 558

    Russia Free Call

    8108 002 385 2044

    Slovenia Free Call

    0800 804 55

    South Africa Free Call

    0800 982 794

    South China Free Call

    1080 044 111 82

    South Korea Free Call

    0079 814 800 7887

    Spain Free Call

    9009 389 85

    Spain Local Call

    9111 421 10

    Sweden Free Call

    0200 214 344

    Sweden Local Call

    0850 596 375

    Switzerland Free Call

    0800 835 040

    Switzerland Local Call

    0445 804 280

    Thailand Free Call

    0018 004 421 98

    UK Free Call

    0800 073 1830

    UK Local Call

    0844 871 9364

    UK National Call

    0871 700 0309

    UK Standard International

    +44 (0) 1452 562 665

    USA Free Call

    1866 230 1938


Back to the top


Copyright? 2010, Oracle. All rights reserved.

Contact Us | Legal Notices and Terms of Use | Privacy Statement

 

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today