Demantra Post Production Support Common Issues, Troubleshooting Tips, and Maintaining Your Instance

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Demantra Post Production Support Common Issues, Troubleshooting Tips, and Maintaining Your Instance
PRODUCT FAMILY: Manufacturing - Demantra Solutions

 

March 2, 2011 at 8 am PT, 9 am MT, 11 am ET

You have now gone live, or are preparing to go live, on Demantra. What you need to keep the application running smoothly? This one-hour session is recommended for functional users who give direction to the Demantra application and the technical users who support the application.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Key troubleshooting logs
  • Keeping the database well maintained both in backup and performance
  • When data should be removed and/or archived out of the Demantra application

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.


Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today