Costing Reports and Reconciliation for Discrete Manufacturing

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Costing Reports and Reconciliation for Discrete Manufacturing
PRODUCT FAMILY: Manufacturing Cost Management
 

April 12, 2011 at 8 am PT, 9 am MT, 11 am ET

This one-hour session is recommended for functional users and system administrators who work with Inventory Valuation Reports. In addition to discussing cost reports by organization setup, this webcast will also review issues that may cause discrepancies and troubleshooting tips to resolve these discrepancies.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • An understanding of Costing Reports
  • Costing Reports by Organization Setup
  • How to Analyzing Discrepancies

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.


Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today