Configuration Workbench for Open Enrollment

ADVISOR WEBCAST - Configuration Workbench for Open Enrollment
PRODUCT FAMILY: HRMS
 

November 9, 2010 at 1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 4 pm ET

This one-hour session will cover using configuration workbench for open enrollment. How to load Benefits enrollment data, Dependents Designation & Beneficiary Designation into the Oracle Application using configuration work.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:

  • You will learn how to use Configuration Workbench to upload benefits data.

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today