Concurrent Manager Performance - Best Practices - US

ADVISOR WEBCAST: EBS Concurrent Manager Performance - Best Practices - US
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS - ATG - Utilities
 

February 10, 2011 at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET / 09:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Mountain / 12:00 Eastern

This 1.5-hour session is recommended for technical and functional Users who are interested to get an generic overview about the Tools and Utilities available to get a closer look into the Java Virtual Machine used in an E-Business Suite Environment and how to tune it.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Introduction to Concurrent Manager
  • Tuning Parameters
  • OPP
  • Transaction Manager (TM)
  • PCP/RAC
  • OCM
  • E-Business Community

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.


Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today