Cloning Basics & Advanced Cloning Options - EMEA/APAC

ADVISOR WEBCAST: E-Business Suite - Cloning Basics & Advanced Cloning Options - EMEA/APAC
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS – ATG - Utilities

June 28, 2011 at 10:00 am CET, 01:30 pm India, 05:00 pm Japan, 06:00 pm Australia

This 1.5-hour session is recommended for technical and functional Users who are interested to get an generic overview about the Cloning functionality available in the E-Business Suite Release. We are going to talk about the generic Cloning options and will also cover the advanced cloning options, like shared APPL_TOP and RAC-to-RAC Cloning.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Cloning Overview
  • Rapidclone steps in Details
  • Rapidclone limitations
  • Shared APPL_TOP
  • Manual DB Cloning
  • RAC-to-RAC Cloning
  • Known issues
  • OS Migration
A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.


Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today