Cash Application Work Queue in Oracle Receivables Release 12.1.1

Upcoming Webcast

Title: Cash Application Work Queue in Oracle Receivables Release 12.1.1
Date: March 24, 2010
Time: 10:00 am EDT, 7:00 am PDT, 14:00 GMT
Product Family: E-Business Suite Receivables 12.1.1 Receipts

Summary

Understand the setups and processes for the Cash Application Work Queue in Release 12.1.1 and learn how to diagnose basic functional issues. This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users. We will be covering topics related to processing receipts efficiently, managing the work load of cash application owners and diagnosing issues.

Topics will include:
  • Description of Cash Application Work Queue
  • Setup and Work Queue Process
  • Dependencies and Interactions
  • Basic Troubleshooting Steps

  • A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included.

  • Click here to register for this session

    ....... ....... ....... ....... ....... ....... .......

    The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

    For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

    Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
     
    Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.
    Comments:

    Post a Comment:
    • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
    About

    Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

    Stay Connected

    Twitter

    Search

    Archives
    « April 2014
    SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
    1
    5
    6
    12
    13
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
       
           
    Today