Basic Features in PLM - Multi Row Attribute Groups

ADVISOR WEBCAST - Basic Features in PLM - Multi Row Attribute Groups
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS - Mfg - Inventory
EVENT PASSWORD: advisor
 

October 27, 2010 at 10 am PT, 11 am MT, 1 pm ET

This webcast will focus on creation of Multi-Row Attributes, using Product Information Management (PIM), which capture detailed information about an item. This will be a high level introduction showing steps to create the attribute group, associate to the Item Catalog Category and use to collect the item information .

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services. 


Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today