AR Webcast: Tracking the Dataflow Through Important Receipts Tables

Webcast.jpg

Webcast: Tracking the Dataflow Through Important Receipts Tables

Date: September 11, 2013 at 11 am ET, 10 am CT, 9 am MT, 8 am PT

Just where does all that Receipts data go?  Join us 11-Sep-13 to find out!  This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who would like to gain insight into the technical data flow between important receipt related tables.

Topics will include:

  • Receipt Data Model
  • Flow of data between various receipt tables when different actions are performed

REGISTER.jpg


For more details and how to register see Doc ID 1574830.1

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today