April 12 EBS Webcast: Value Chain Planning 12.1.3.6 Rapid Planning Enhancements

ADVISOR WEBCAST: 12.1.3.6 Rapid Planning Enhancements
PRODUCT FAMILY: Value Chain Planning

April 12, 2012 at 11 am ET, 9 am MT, 8 am PT

This one-hour session is recommended for functional users who work on the implementation of Oracle Rapid Planning, and Consultants interested in the latest Oracle Rapid Planning features and enhancements available through VCP version 12.1.3.6. This webcast will discuss Safety Stock Calculation Using Quantities, Substitution Logic, and RP-CP Collaboration.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Provide insight on the latest enhancements that are available in Oracle Rapid Planning.
  • Learn what is available in this version compared to earlier versions.
  • Version changes.

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Current Schedule can be found on Note 740966.1
Post Presentation Recordings can be found on Note 740964.1

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today