X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

EBS Diagnostics & Trailing Spaces

Upcoming Webcasts

Title:EBS Diagnostics & Trailing Spaces

Date: April 20, 2010
Time: 2:00 pm Japan, 10:30 am India, 07:00 am CET,
03:00 pm Australia

Click here to register for this session

Date: April 21, 2010
Time: 10:30 am EDT, 8:30 am MDT, 8:00 pm India,
04:30 pm CET, 03:30 pm UK

Click here to register for this session

Product Family: EBS Diagnostics

Summary

This 1.5 hour session is recommended for technical and functional
users who are interested to get a generic overview about the EBS
Diagnostics and the specific Diagnostic about "Leading Trailing spaces"
to identify the root cause of FRM-40654 errors in any functional Form.


Topics will include:
  • Introduction to Diagnostics
  • Catalog
  • Host Note
  • Diagnostics - Trailing and Leading Spaces
  • Demonstration

    A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and
    answer period will be included


  • .......
    ....... ....... ....... ....... ....... .......

    The
    above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My
    Oracle Support.

    For more information on
    other webcasts, please reference the Oracle
    Advisor Webcast Schedule
    .

    Click
    here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

     
    Note
    that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

    Be the first to comment

    Comments ( 0 )
    Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.