X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

E-BUSINESS SUITE - Using a DB-Tier with RAC (EMEA/APAC)

ADVISOR WEBCAST - E-BUSINESS SUITE - using a DB-Tier with RAC (EMEA/APAC)

PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS - ATG - Installation
EVENT PASSWORD: No Password Needed

 

October 27, 2010 at
10:00 am CET, 01:30 pm India, 05:00 pm Japan, 06:00 pm Australia


This 1.5-hour session is recommended
for technical and functional Users who are interested to get an generic
overview about the RAC implementation and troubleshooting in an
E-Business-Suite Environment.


TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:

  • How to implement RAC in R11i and R12
  • Tips & Tricks

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and
question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are
dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services.
This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support
Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Join the discussion

Comments ( 2 )
  • Jay Weinshenker Friday, October 15, 2010
    Thanks for putting these on. I registered yesterday. ANy chance you can fix the meeting invite .ics file to have a better subject than advisor webcast DD/MM/YY so I know which session I have that day?
  • Robert Story Friday, October 15, 2010
    Hi Jay,
    Thanks for the feedback on this.
    Good news. We've talked about this and while I can't fix the already scheduled webcasts, the new ones that we create should all have names that describe the content instead of just saying that they are an Advisor Webcast.
    Thanks!
    -Robert
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha
Oracle

Integrated Cloud Applications & Platform Services