X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

E-Business Suite - NLS and MLS

Upcoming Webcasts

Title:E-Business Suite - NLS and MLS

Date: April 28, 2010
Time: 1:00 pm EDT, 10:00 am PDT, 07:00 pm CET,
06:00 pm UK
Click
here to register for this session


Date: April 28, 2010
Time: 06:00 pm Australia, 5:00 pm Japan, 1:30 pm
India, 10:00 am CET, 09:00 am UK

Click
here to register for this session


Product Family: EBS Translations

Summary

This 1.5 hour session is recommended for technical and functional
users who are interested to get an generic overview about the NLS and
MLS implementation of the E-Business Suite.


Topics will include:
  • Introduction to NLS and MLS
  • Translation synchronization patch
  • Known issues

    A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and
    answer period will be included.


  • .......
    ....... ....... ....... ....... ....... .......

    The
    above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My
    Oracle Support.

    For more information on
    other webcasts, please reference the Oracle
    Advisor Webcast Schedule
    .

    Click
    here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

     
    Note
    that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

    Be the first to comment

    Comments ( 0 )
    Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.