X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

E-Business Suite - Cloning Basics & AMP Cloning - EMEA/APAC

ADVISOR WEBCAST: E-Business Suite - Cloning Basics & AMP Cloning - EMEA/APAC
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS – ATG - Utilities

July 19, 2011 at
10:00 am CET, 01:30 pm India, 05:00 pm Japan, 06:00 pm Australia

This
1.5-hour session is recommended for technical and functional Users who
are interested to get an generic overview about the Cloning
functionality available in the E-Business Suite Release. We are going to
talk about the generic Cloning options and will then go into depth
about the cloning scenario when using AMP (Applications Management Pack)
within the Enterprise Manager.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Cloning Overview
  • Rapidclone steps in Details
  • Rapidclone limitations
  • EM Grid Setup with AMP for Cloning
  • Advantages of Cloning with AMP
  • Cloning Procedures available with AMP
  • Monitoring Clone Operation
  • Few things to remember before Cloning

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and
answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to
building your awareness around our products and services. This session
does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.