X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Drop Shipment Functionality From the Procurement Perspective

ADVISOR WEBCAST - Drop Shipment Functionality From the Procurement Perspective

PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS Procurement

 

 

October 27, 2010 at 2:00 pm London, 6:30 pm India, 3 pm Egypt, 9 am ET


This one-hour session is recommended
for technical and functional users who would like to know about the drop-shipment functionality.


TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:

  • Drop Shipment: (What/Why/How)?
  • Set Up and Prerequisites
  • Case Study
  • How to Diagnose issue related to the dropshipment

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and
question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are
dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services.
This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support
Services.


Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.