Tuesday Aug 05, 2014

Oracle Application Management Pack for Oracle E-Business Suite (AMP) Release 12.1.0.3.0 is Available

Did you know Oracle Application Management Pack for Oracle E-Business Suite (AMP), Release 12.1.0.3.0 is available now?

Oracle E-Business Suite Plug-in 12.1.0.3.0 is now available for use with Oracle Enterprise Manager 12c. Oracle E-Business Suite Plug-in 12.1.0.3 is part of Oracle Enterprise Manager 12 Application Management Suite for Oracle E-Business Suite.

Find out more by going to the Information Center: Application Management Pack for Oracle E-Business Suite (AMP) (Doc ID 1542043.2)

Overview of Inventory Transaction Accounting, Part 1 of 3

Webcast_icon.jpgWebcast: Overview of Inventory Transactions Accounting, Part 1 of 3


Date: August 12, 2014 at 11:00 am ET, 10:00 am CT, 9:00 am MT, 8:00 am PT, 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)


This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who would like to better understand basic Inventory transactions accounting. This session will include the dataflow (Form and table level) along with cost calculation logic.

Topics will include:

  • Accounting Set Up
  • Brief Introduction on Accounting Aspect of Selective Manufacturing Transactions
  • Cost Calculation
  • Table Level Flow on Accounting Transactions

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1905819.1

About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« August 2014 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     
2
3
9
10
16
17
23
24
28
30
31
      
Today