Tuesday Jun 17, 2014

Webcast: OPM/LCM: Key setups & Data Diagnostics

Webcast_icon.jpgWebcast: OPM/LCM: Key setups & Data Diagnostics


Date: June 18, 2014 at 11:00 am ET, 10:00 am CT, 9:00 am MT, 8:00 am PT, 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)


This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical and functional users who uses Landed Cost Management (LCM) integrated with Oracle Process Manufacturing (OPM). This session covers the setup and transactional data diagnostics including sequence of operations, data flow and table mapping. This covers both LCM as service and pre-receiving which for procure to pay cycle.

Topics will include:

  • Sequence of operations
  • Data flow
  • Table mapping
  • LCM as service
  • Pre-receiving for procurement to pay cycle

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1667794.1

Wave Planning with Oracle Warehouse Management

Webcast_icon.jpgWebcast: Wave Planning with Oracle Warehouse Management


Date: June 25, 2014 at 1:00 pm ET, 12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT, 6:00 pm, GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)


This one-hour session is recommended for business and technical users who are looking for a deeper understanding and best practices of Wave Planning capabilities in Oracle Warehouse Management. This session will highlight the features and capabilities around wave planning, how to manage outbound fulfillment in the most efficient manner and seamless integration of wave planning with Oracle Warehouse Management Extensions for Oracle Endeca.

Topics will include:

  • Features overview and deep dive on wave planning.
  • Effectively manage outbound fulfillment.
  • Simulate, plan and execute waves using available labor.
  • Seamless integration with Endeca for wave planning and execution.

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1290983.1

About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« June 2014 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
7
8
14
15
21
22
28
29
30
     
       
Today