Thursday Jun 12, 2014

Do You Use Oracle Exchange? Read This Important Information!

Any change required on the Oracle Exchange instance (e.g.: SSL certificates, patches, datafix, etc.)  is required to be executed first in the Test Exchange.  This can also be applicable to issues where clients are using Oracle iProcurement and Oracle Fusion Self Service Procurement for Punchout to and via Oracle Exchange.

See the details today in Doc ID 1681121.1 -  Oracle Exchange Requirements


Webcast: 12.2.4 Advanced Planning Command Center Enhancements

Webcast_icon.jpgWebcast: 12.2.4 Advanced Planning Command Center Enhancements


Date: June 12, 2014 at 11:00 am ET, 10:00 am CT, 9:00 am MT, 8:00 am PT, 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)


This advisor webcast helps Functional Users and IT Analysts understand the new features introduced in Advanced Planning Command Center (APCC) as part of 12.2.4 release. These include custom hierarchies, custom measures, additional measures like projected on hand etc. Other new features include new reports like Build Plan, Order Details. It also includes new integration capabilities between APCC and DRP and support for Trade Planning in APCC.

Topics will include:

  • New Feature Introduction
  • Feature Overview and Setup Steps
  • Implementation Tips & Best Practices

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1670447.1

About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« June 2014 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
7
8
14
15
21
22
28
29
30
     
       
Today