Tuesday Apr 22, 2014

Webcast: E-Business Tax Series, Session 5 – Fiscal Classification Types & Their Creation For Tax Calculation From A Manufacturing Perspective

Webcast_icon.jpgWebcast: E-Business Tax Series, Session 5 – Fiscal Classification Types & Their Creation For Tax Calculation From A Manufacturing Perspective


Date: May 6, 2014 at 11:00 am ET, 9:00 am MT, 4:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm IST


How are different types of Fiscal Classification related to Manufacturing created in R12: E-Business Tax? This one hour webcast provides functional users with the knowledge to create Party Fiscal Classification, Product Fiscal Classification, Transaction Fiscal Classification, Tax Calculation based on Accounting Segments, and Tax Compounding Functionality from a Manufacturing perspective. This session will focus on non-US based examples.

Topics will include:

  •  Creating Party Fiscal Classification
  • Creating Product Fiscal Classification (Inventory/Non-Inventory)
  • Creating Transaction Fiscal Classification
  • Tax Calculation based on Accounting Segments
  • Tax Compounding Functionality

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1640290.1

About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
25
26
27
29
   
       
Today