Thursday Mar 27, 2014

Webcast: E-Business Tax (EBTax) Webcast Series April 22 - May 7, 2014

Webcast_icon.jpg

E-Business Tax Webcast Series: Join us for any or all of our six part series on E-Business Tax!

Webcasts will be held at 11:00 am ET, 9:00 am MT, 4:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm IST

Check the time in your time zone.



Date
Webcast
Details & Registration
22-Apr-14
Session 1 – Prerequisites for Regime to Rate Flow Creation
Doc ID 1640295.1
23-Apr-14
Session 2 – Basic Overview, Regime To Rate Setup & Transactional Flow
(US Based Setup) From A Financials Perspective
Doc ID 1626097.1
29-Apr-14
Session 3 – Manufacturing Regime to Rate Setup & Transactional Flow (Non-US Based Setup)
Doc ID 1640273.1
30-Apr-14
Session 4 – Advanced Setups From A Financials Perspective
Doc ID 1626088.1
06-May-14
Session 5 – Fiscal Classification Types & Their Creation For Tax Calculation From A Manufacturing Perspective
Doc ID 1640290.1
07-May-14
Session 6 – Migrating from 11i to Release 12
Doc ID 1626087.1

CRM Product Family Latest Patch Information

There have been recent RUP/consolidated patches released for some products in the CRM family. See the table below for recent patching information for the CRM family products. 

Product Details
Reference
Lease and Finance Management Patch 18088536:R12.OKL.B: OLFM : 1213 RUP3 DELTA 19 Doc ID 1622396.1
Core Service
Patch 18265289: 12.1.3::R12.CS.B: 12.1.3:BUG FIXES FOR CS:MARCH'14 RUP PATCH
Doc ID 1608427.1
Installed Base
Patch 17182398:R12.CSI.B: ORACLE INSTALLED BASE 12.1.X CONSOLIDATION Doc ID 1618632.1
Asset Tracking
Patch 17181028:R12.CSE.B: ORACLE ASSET TRACKING 12.1.X CONSOLIDATION Doc ID 1619344.1
Service Contracts
Patch 17155169:R12.OKS.B: Oracle Service Contract Release Update Pack 1 for 12.1.3
Doc ID 1612461.1
Contracts Core
Patch 17755570:R12.OKC.B: 12.1.3 OKC RUP2
Doc ID 1612432.1







The Reference notes, where indicated, provide more information about the patch such as:

  • fixes included
  • new or amended features
  • functional impact
  • testing recommendations
  • instructions for applying the patch. 
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« March 2014 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
1
2
8
9
13
14
15
16
22
23
29
     
Today