Monday Dec 30, 2013

CRM Product Family Webcasts - January 2014

Webcast.jpg

The EBS CRM Product group are happy to announce three webcast for January 2014.

Webcast: Oracle EBS Channel Revenue Management / Trade Management: Product Overview

Date: January 8, 2014 at 1:00 pm EST, 10:00 am PST, 6:00 pm GMT, 11:30 pm, IST

This one hour session is an overview of the Channel Revenue Management Suite (formerly known as Trade Management ) which Includes Channel Rebates and Point of Sale Management, Accounts Receivable Deductions Settlement, Supplier Ship and Debit and Distributor Price Protection Modules. This session will highlight the integrations with Oracle EBS Products like Order Management, Pricing, General Ledger, AR and AP and will be followed with additional sessions detailing each of the product module capabilities.

resolve.jpg


Details & Registration : Doc ID 1607801.1.


Webcast: Overview of Lease Management

Date: January 9, 2014 at 10:00 am EST, 7:00 am PST, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm IST

This Webcasts presents an introduction to the Concepts of the leasing business with a functionality overview of Oracle Lease and Finance Management and how the module  supports leasing business requirements.

resolve.jpg


Details & Registration : Doc ID 1606686.1.


Webcast: Configure a Compensation Plan and Calculating Commission

Date: January 24, 2014 at 6:30 am EST, 3:30 am PST, 11:30 am, GMT , 5:00 pm IST

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who are using / implementing Oracle Incentive Compensation. The session will cover the components/sub components of a compensation plan, how to create a plan and understand how the calculation engine evaluates the commission for the plan.

resolve.jpg


Details & Registration : Doc ID 1606683.1.


Remember that you can access a full listing of all future webcasts as well as replays from Doc ID 740966.1.

About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« December 2013 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
3
7
8
14
15
21
22
25
26
28
29
    
       
Today