Thursday Apr 25, 2013

Webcast: Oracle E-Business Tax (EBTax) Setup and Data Integrity Analyzer

Webcast.jpg

Subject: Oracle E-Business Tax (EBTax) Setup and Data Integrity Analyzer

Date: May 30, 2013 at 11.00am ET, 10.00am CT, 09.00am MT, 08.00 am PT, 4.00 pm, GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00), 8.30 pm, IST (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)


This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users of Oracle E-Business Tax (EBTax) who would like an introduction to the EBTax Setup and Data Integrity Analyzer.  The session will highlight how to use the diagnostic script Tax_Setup_detect_pkg.sql to identify known data integrity issues within your EBTax Setup during Migration/Upgrade.


Topics will include:

  • Review of the EBTax Setup and Data Integrity Analyzer
  • How to use the tool
  • Resolution and prevention of issues
  • Case study

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1545719.1

About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2013 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
1
2
5
6
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
24
26
27
28
30
    
       
Today