Monday Feb 04, 2013

EBS Application Technology Group Webcast: AD Utilities Troubleshooting

Webcast.jpg

In February 2013 we are delivering two Advisor Webcasts for you.  In the first session we want to present to you a closer look into AD Utilities and how to troubleshoot issues with the Utilities.

The second webcast covers EBS Attachments and Exporting them, including a troubleshooting section. Please check a separate entry in this blog for more details on this second webcast.

Subject: AD Utilities Overview & Troubleshooting

Agenda :

  • Overview of the EBS AD Utilities available:
    • adrelink
    • admerge
    • adodfcmp
    • fndxdfcmp
    • Generation of forms
    • fndload
    • wfload
  • Options of the Utilities
  • Usage & Troubleshooting
  • References.


EMEA Session : Tuesday February 12th, 2013 at 14:30 India / 18:00 Japan / 20:00 Sydney / 10:00 Berlin

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1515411.1
Direct link to register in WebEx.


US Session : Wednesday February 13th, 2013 at 13:00 Eastern / 11:00 Mountain / 10:00 Pacific / 19:00 Berlin

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1515412.1
Direct link to register in WebEx.



If you have any question about the schedules or if you have a suggestion for an Advisor Webcast to be planned in future, please send an e-mail to Ruediger Ziegler.

Do you have a Patching Process in place?

Do you have a Patching Process in place? Check out the Patch Wizard Utility tool, it’s FREE with no strings attached.

  • This utility comes installed as part of the E-Business Suite products and can be accessed via Oracle Applications Manager.
  • This utility compares the patches you have already applied against a list of all recommended Oracle E-Business Suite (EBS) patches.

Patch Wizard

Use the Patch Wizard to keep your E-Business suite system up to date with the latest recommended patches. Take a look at the  Patch Wizard Utility Doc ID 976188.1.  This note explains how to use the wizard, step by step, and includes explanatory videos.

Upcoming Accounts Receivables Advisor Webcasts - Don't Miss Them!

Webcast.jpg

Announcing the Forthcoming Schedule of Receivables Advisor Webcasts

Don't miss the coming AR Advisor Webcasts.  



These one-hour sessions are suitable for both functional and technical users, who want to learn more about new and existing functionality, and also who need to find information in a hurry to service your business needs

 Date Time Webcast Title Registration
 06-Feb-2013  11:00 am EST  Using Oracle Receivables Search Helpers & AutoInvoice Debugging Process Flow  Doc ID 1519630.1
 13-Feb-2013  11:00 am EST  Overview and Usage of Oracle Receivables Information Centers  Doc ID 1519628.1
 27-Feb-2013  11:00 am EST  Oracle Receivables Receipts Workbench - How To Enter A Claim  Doc ID 1519629.1
 07-Mar-2013  11:00 am EST  How Social Media Helps You to Keep Your Finger on the Oracle Pulse!  Doc ID 1519632.1
 20-Mar-2013  11:00 am EST  Oracle Trading Community - Importing DnB Data Using Bulk Import  Doc ID 1519631.1




REGISTER.jpg

Current Advisor Webcast Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in DocID 740966.1


About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« February 2013 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     
2
6
7
8
9
10
11
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
27
28
  
       
Today