Sunday Feb 03, 2013

Teleservice Contact Center Mysteries Revealed

Webcast.jpg

February 13, 2013 at 11 am ET, 10 am CT, 9 am MT, 8 am PT, 4 pm London 

If you use EBS Service, then don't miss the upcoming webcast: "EBS CRM - Contact Center - An Overview".

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who would like to know the existing functionality available in one of the key forms used by TeleService agents.

 Topics covered will include:

  • Overview of the Contact Center form
  • Usage of the Service Request tab within the Contact Center
  • Integration of Customer Care with other ERP modules.




About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« February 2013 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     
2
6
7
8
9
10
11
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
27
28
  
       
Today