Tuesday Dec 04, 2012

EBS Applications Technology Group (ATG) Advisor Webcast December 2012

Webcast.jpg

Invitation : Advisor Webcast December 2012

In December 2012 we have scheduled an Advisor Webcast, where we want to give you a closer look into the invalid objects in an E-Business Suite Environment.


E-Business Suite - Troubleshooting invalid objects

Agenda :
  • Introduction
  • Activities that generate invalid objects
  • EBS Architecture
  • EBS Patching Concepts
  • Troubleshooting Invalid Objects
  • References

EMEA Session :
Tuesday December 11th, 2012 at 09:00 AM UK / 10:00 AM CET / 14:30 India / 18:00 Japan / 20:00 Australia

REGISTER.jpgDetails & Registration : Doc ID 1501696.1
Direct link to register in WebEx


US Session :
Wednesday December 12th, 2012 at 18:00 UK / 19:00 CET / 10:00 AM Pacific / 11:00 AM Mountain/ 01:00 PM Eastern

REGISTER.jpgDetails & Registration : Doc ID 1501697.1
Direct link to register in WebEx


If you have any question about the schedules or if you have a suggestion for an Advisor Webcast to be planned in future, please send an E-Mail to Ruediger Ziegler.

About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« December 2012 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
1
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
15
16
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     
Today