Monday Nov 19, 2012

Webcast: Oracle Service Charges - Introduction/Overview

Webcast.jpg

December 5, 2012 at 12 pm ET, 11 am CT, 10 am MT, 9 am PT

Have you wondered how Service Charges flow through into Order Management?  Do you want to understand more about the functional flows for Service Charges?  If you use Service Charges as part of your service implementation then you won't want to miss this webcast which explains Oracle Service Charges functionality and integration points with other products.  

Topics will include:

  • Functional flows involving Service Charges
  • Integration points
  • Data flow
  • Available UI's
  • Available API's.


REGISTER.jpgGo to Doc ID 1455786.1 to register.

Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found on Doc ID 740966.1.

About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« November 2012 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    
3
4
10
11
13
16
17
18
20
22
23
24
25
27
28
30
 
       
Today