X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Configuration Workbench for Open Enrollment

ADVISOR WEBCAST - Configuration Workbench for Open Enrollment

PRODUCT FAMILY: HRMS

 

November 9, 2010 at 1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 4 pm ET


This one-hour session will cover using
configuration workbench for open enrollment. How to load Benefits
enrollment data, Dependents Designation & Beneficiary Designation
into the Oracle Application using configuration work.


TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:


  • You will learn how to use Configuration Workbench to upload benefits data.

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and
question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are
dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services.
This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support
Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha