Wednesday Jun 11, 2014

Visit our Consolidated List of Mandatory Project Costing Code and Data Fixes

Projects Support has a published document with a consolidated listing of mandatory code and data fixes for Project Costing.  Generic Data Fix (GDF) patches are created by development to fix data issues caused by bugs/issues in the application code.  The GDF patches are released for download via My Oracle Support which are then referenced in My Oracle Support documents and by support to provide data fixes for known code fix issues.

Consolidated root cause code fix and generic data fix patches will be superceded whenever any new version is created.  These patches fix a number of critical code and data issues identified in the Project Costing flow.

This document contains a consolidated list of code and data fixes for Project Costing.  The note lists the following details:

  • Note ID
  • Component
  • Type (code or data)
  • Abstract
  • Patch

Visit DocID 1538822.1 today!


Thursday Jan 30, 2014

Webcast: Learn To Troubleshoot Common Projects Funds Check Errors With Ease!

Webcast.jpg

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Learn To Troubleshoot Common Projects Funds Check Errors With Ease!

Date:  February 13, 2014 at at 11:00 am ET, 10:00 am CT, 9:00 am MT, 8:00 am PT, 4:00 pm, GMT Time (London, GMT), 9:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who are using the Projects Funds Check feature. After reviewing recent enhancements in Projects Funds Check User Interfaces (UIs) , we will walk through ways to troubleshoot commonly encountered Projects Funds Check errors.

Topics will include:

  • Funds Check User Interfaces (UIs)
  • Recent enhancements
  • Commonly encountered issues
  • Troubleshooting techniques

REGISTER.jpg


For more details and how to register see Doc ID 1609179.1.

Tuesday Jun 05, 2012

June 12: Projects Webcast: Overview of Grants and the functionality

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Grants Overview
PRODUCT FAMILY: Projects

June 12, 2012 at 11 am ET, 9 am MT, 8 am PT

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who use or are considering using the Grants functionality within Oracle Projects.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Overview of Grants and the functionality

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Current Schedule can be found on Note 740966.1
Post Presentation Recordings can be found on Note 740964.1
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« July 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
2
4
5
6
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  
       
Today