X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Best Practices of Performance Management Plan (PMP)

Upcoming Webcast

Title: Best Practices of Performance Management Plan
(PMP)

Date: April 22, 2010
Time: 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST / 8.30 PM IST  
Product Family: EBS HRMS 

Summary

This webcast will cover the best practices of Performance Management Plan(PMP) in very common scenarios. The best practices will address major issues around plan dates, new hire, manager transfer and related events. The session will also cover HRMS Patching Strategy, Key References and various customer communication channels.

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included.

Click here to register for this session

....... ....... ....... ....... ....... ....... .......

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.