X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Best Practices for Open Enrollment

ADVISOR WEBCAST - Best Practices for Open Enrollment

PRODUCT FAMILY: HRMS

 

October 26, 2010 at 1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 4 pm ET


This one-hour session will cover best practices for open enrollment.


TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:


  • When is good time to initiate open enrollment testing cycle?
  • Recommended list of documents to review before open enrollment testing.
  • What are the list of patches required for upcoming open enrollment?
  • Why need to test performance issues?
  • Why avoid major patching and update right before/during/right after open enrollment?
  • Tips to check data corruption issues during Open Enrollment testing phase
  • Checklist for go/no go for production open enrollment
  • Review p1, escalation policy, proactively reporting/solving issues

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and
question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are
dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services.
This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support
Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha
Oracle

Integrated Cloud Applications & Platform Services