X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Basic Features in PLM - Multi Row Attribute Groups

ADVISOR WEBCAST - Basic Features in PLM - Multi Row Attribute Groups

PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS - Mfg - Inventory

EVENT PASSWORD: advisor

 

October 27, 2010 at 10 am PT, 11 am MT, 1 pm ET


This
webcast
will focus on creation of Multi-Row Attributes, using Product
Information Management (PIM), which capture detailed information about
an item. This will be a high level introduction showing steps to create
the attribute group, associate to the Item Catalog Category and use to
collect the item information
.


A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and
question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are
dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services.
This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support
Services. 


Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.