X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Attend this March 2018 Advisor Webcast to Learn about Enhancements Implemented in 12.2.x Oracle EBS CRM Service Contracts Module

Andrea Seale
SR. Principal Support Technical Analyst

Join us on for a 1 hour Advisor Webcast to learn more about the enhancements implemented in our Oracle EBS CRM Service Contract release 12.2.x Product.

Oracle Service Contracts simplifies contract management and provides a centralized repository for entitlement information.

* Enabling you to rapidly create, manage, and update service contracts, warranties, and extended warranties on sales of goods or services.

* Providing service based on real-time entitlement data.

As a result, you minimize contract leakage, increase recurring revenues and provide targeted services while reducing operational costs.

Schedule:

  • Thursday , March 08, 2018 05:30 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Thursday , March 08, 2018 08:30 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Thursday , March 08, 2018 02:30 PM (Central European Time)
  • Thursday , March 08, 2018 07:00 PM (India Standard Time)

Topics Include:

  • R12.2.7

i) Forecast Cancellation Code

  • R12.2.6

i) Create Contracts from HTML UI

ii)Support Multiple Renewal Quotes

iii) Specify Quote Letter Template

iv) Manage Contract Cancellation Risk

v)Grouping Rules Considering Warehouse Information

vi) Item Transfer across Inventory Organizations during Contract Merge and Display Pricing Date

  • R12.2.5

i) Withdrawal of Published Quote

ii) Close Request for Assistance

  • R12.2.4

New Contract public API's To:

i) Create, update & delete header, lines and sub-lines

ii) Activate, change status, terminate, renew and cascade attributes from header to lines or sub lines.


REGISTER.jpgSee Details & Registration information in this My Oracle Support Community Thread

 

 

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.