X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Attend our Upcoming EBS Financials ADVISOR WEBCAST on 'How Multi-Fund Accounting (MFAR) Affects Your Transactions'

Andrea Seale
SR. Principal Support Technical Analyst

Oracle EBS Financial Support is hosting an
Advisor Webcast on the topic: How Multi-Fund Accounting (MFAR) Affects Your Transactions.

Be sure to attend on:

  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)

  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)

  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 05:00 PM (Central European Time)

  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for functional users who would like to understand the fundamentals of setting up and the impact on using Multi-Fund Accounting for their Financials.

Topics Include:

  • What is Multi-Fund Accounting (MFAR) and do you really want to use it
  • Understand the Difference between Muti-Fund Receivables Account Method & Multi-Fund Receivables Balancing Method
  • Required basic setup
  • Understand how MFAR affects the accounting on a transaction, application or adjustment
  • How MFAR affects accounting /reconciliation related reports

We will also have a brief QA Session at the end.

Register from one of these locations:

For our complete listing of Current and Archived Advisor Webcasts please visit:Note 740966.1

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha
Oracle

Integrated Cloud Applications & Platform Services