X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Attend our EBS HCM Benefits Plan Design Maintenance for Oracle Standard (OSB) & Advanced Benefits (OAB) Advisor Webcast

Andrea Seale
SR. Principal Support Technical Analyst


Looking for a refresher on OSB and OAB plan design maintenance? 

 


Attend the Benefits Plan Design Maintenance for
Oracle Standard (OSB) and
Advanced Benefits (OAB) Advisor Webcast

 

This one hour plan design maintenance advisor webcast will provide you guidance on how to configure plan changes for new or existing programs at open enrollment time.
This session is recommended for technical and functional users who will be conducting an Open Enrollment cycle in the next 12 months.

Topics Include:

  • Modification to Plans and Programs
  • Element & Element Link Changes
  • Standard & Variable Rates
  • Dependents & Beneficiaries
  • Total Compensation Wizard
  • Moving from OSB to OAB
  • Working with Oracle Support

Schedule:

    Tuesday , November 01, 2016 11:00 AM (US Pacific Time), 02:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
    Tuesday , November 01, 2016 07:00 PM (Central European Time), 11:30 PM (India Standard Time)

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration

 

You can access recorded webcasts on My Oracle Support, via the notes: 
E-Business Suite HCM Advisor Webcast Schedule and Archived Recordings (Doc ID 1455851.1) or Oracle E-Business Suite Advisor Webcast (Doc ID 1455369.1).  

Be sure to access our My Oracle Support Compensation and Benefits Community for more conversations concerning Oracle EBS Benefits.

 

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.