X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Attend March 28th, 2018 EBS FIN: How Revenue Recognition Affects Your Business Accounting Oracle Advisor Webcast

Andrea Seale
SR. Principal Support Technical Analyst
Register for this Oracle ADVISOR WEBCAST: EBS FIN: How Revenue Recognition Affects Your Business Accounting

REGISTER.jpg

Schedule:

  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 12:00 PM (US Pacific Time)
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 03:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 09:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Thursday , March 29, 2018 12:30 AM (India Standard Time)

Abstract:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for functional users who are setting up and processing accounting entries to General Ledger within Receivables using Invoice Accounting Rules.

 

Topics Include:

  • Setup of Invoice Rules Different Options
  • How Each Setup Affects Your Accounting
  • How Accounting is moved to General Ledger
  • Credit Memo with Rules
  • Deferred Revenue versus Standard Revenue
  • Q&A

 

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.