X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Advisor Webcast - Oracle Learning Management (OLM) Content Server Setup on WebLogic Server

Andrea Seale
SR. Principal Support Technical Analyst

Signup to attend an Advisor Webcast regarding Oracle Learning Management (OLM) Content Server Setup on WebLogic Server

Discover everything you always wanted to know on how to deploy and configure the OLM Content Server on the WebLogic Server.

Topics that will be discussed are:
  •     Technical Content Server installation on Oracle WebLogic Server
  •     Functional user Content Server setup
  •     SCORM adapter setup
  •     Java and Non-Java adapters setup
  •     Basic troubleshooting tips


The schedule is:

  •     Tuesday , February 23, 2016 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  •     Tuesday , February 23, 2016 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  •     Tuesday , February 23, 2016 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
  •     Tuesday , February 23, 2016 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)

There will be a question and answer time at the end of the webcast, and the session will be recorded for later viewing if you cannot attend.

REGISTER.jpg
Details &
Registration via the My Oracle Support Community thread:  Advisor Webcast on 23-Feb-2016: Oracle Learning Management (OLM) Content Server Setup on WebLogic Server


Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.