X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Advisor Webcast EBS CRM Field Service (FS) Report Customization in Mobile FS Multiplatform & FS Technician Portal

Andrea Seale
SR. Principal Support Technical Analyst


 

It is not to Late to Join us for
a CRM Oracle Advisor Webcast on
EBS CRM Field Service Report Customization In Mobile Field Service Multi-platform And Field Service Technician Portal

 

 

 

 


Schedule:
Wednesday, November 23,

  • 07:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • 10:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • 04:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical as well as functional users,
who are interested to know how to customize Field Service Report of Mobile Field Service
Multi-platform (MFS MP) and Field Service Technician Portal (FSTP).


Topics Include:

  •     How to customize Field Service Report in FSTP.
  •     How to customize Field Service Report in MFS MP.
  •     Important Troubleshooting
 

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1455786.1
 

 

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.