Wednesday Oct 10, 2012

eSTEP TechCast-Special - October 2012

Dear partner,

we are pleased to announce our eSTEP TechCast-Special on Thursday 18th of October and would be happy if you could join. Please see below the details for the next TechCast.

Date and time:
Thursday, 18. October 2012, 11:00 - 12:00 BST (12:00 - 13:00 CEST; 14:00 - 15:00 GST)

Title: Oracle OpenWorld Systems Update

Abstract:
In this special TechCast we will give you a brief update to News and Announcements of Oracle Open World 2012.
Special focus will be on Announcements around the Systems products and partner relevant News from Oracle OpenWorld.

Target audience: Tech Presales

Speaker: HW Enablement Team


Call Info:
Call-in-toll-free number: 08006948154 (United Kingdom)
Call-in-toll-free number: +44-2081181001 (United Kingdom)

Show global numbers

Conference Code: 803 594 3
Security Passcode: 9876

Webex Info (
Oracle Web Conference)
Meeting Number: 593 893 048
Meeting Password: tech2011


Playback / Recording / Archive:
The webcasts will be recorded and will be available shortly after the event in the eSTEP portal under the Events tab, where you could find also material from already delivered eSTEP TechCasts. Use your email-adress and PIN: eSTEP_2011 to get access. Feel free to have a look.
We are happy to get your comments and feedback.

">

About

eSTEP LogoeSTEP is an integrated program for our partner, focusing at the technical community to provide them with relevant technical information for their day-to-day business with us

Search

Archives
« October 2012 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
1
4
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
23
24
28
29
30
31
   
       
Today