What’s New in MySQL Proxy?

After long wait, MySQL Proxy is back. Its new home on Launchpad is actively updated, and the busy bees Kay and Jan are working to bring us a binary release soon.

But, what exactly is new in MySQL Proxy?

It's easy to find out. On Thursday, January 29, 2009, 10:00 am PST, 1:00 pm EST, 18:00 GMT, there is a free webinar that explains the news in great detail.

If you have questions on what has been implemented and what is still in the making, this is your chance to find out. Participation is free. You only need to register on the webinar page.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
Comments are closed for this entry.
About

Giuseppe Maxia

Search

Categories
Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today