eSeminar: Bentley Leverages 3D Data in Oracle Spatial 11g

3D City GIS for Intelligent Cities:
Learn Best Practices in Managing and Storing Spatial Data

Date: Wednesday, October 13, 2010
Time: 8:00 a.m. PDT | 11:00 a.m. EDT | 5:00 p.m. CEST
Duration: 1 hour
Cost: FREE

As more cities and other organizations make use of 3D data, geospatial databases will continue to expand in size and complexity as more and more infrastructure is represented in high-quality 3D.

Bentley, in collaboration with Oracle, has provided the first GIS on the market compatible with Oracle Spatial 11g technology's 3D spatial data management. 3D GIS projects can now benefit from Oracle Database 11g's robust 3D data storage and Bentley's powerful collaboration, design, and analysis functionality.

Attend this FREE eSeminar to hear about market trends, discover the power of 3D data for GIS, learn how you can benefit from the combination of Bentley Map and Oracle Spatial 11g. You can also participate in live Q&A. Don't miss it - Register Now.

Find out more about Oracle Spatial 11g:
General information on oracle.com
Technical informaiton on Oracle Technology Network
<script type="text/javascript">
var gaJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://ssl." : "http://www.");
document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src="" + gaJsHost + "google-analytics.com/ga.js" type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E"));
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">
try {
var pageTracker = _gat._getTracker("UA-13185312-1");
pageTracker._trackPageview();
} catch(err) {}</script>

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About





Search

Categories
Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
4
5
6
8
9
10
12
13
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today