Don't Miss Webcast 'Migrate From Sybase to Oracle Database 11g'

11_10_db11g_sybase_wbcst_ers_700x200mh1.gif

Discover how migrating from Sybase to Oracle Database 11g can lower your costs and improve business users' quality of service.

Webcast Date: Tuesday, December 7, 2010
Webcast Time: US Pacific 10am PDT | US Eastern 1pm EDT | London 6pm BST | Paris 7pm CEST | Moscow 9pm MSD | New Delhi (next day) 11:30pm IST | Singapore (next day) 2am SGT | Sydney (next day) 5am EST

Join Oracle's Mark Townsend and Lance Knowlton in a live Webcast and learn how Oracle can help you:

* Migrate Sybase applications to Oracle Database 11g
* Improve the performance of OLTP and data warehouse applications
* Increase data availability and protection
* Lower IT costs throughout the datacenter

Register now!

Migrate from Sybase to Oracle Database 11g

<script type="text/javascript">
var gaJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://ssl." : "http://www.");
document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src="" + gaJsHost + "google-analytics.com/ga.js" type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E"));
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">
try {
var pageTracker = _gat._getTracker("UA-13185312-1");
pageTracker._trackPageview();
} catch(err) {}</script>

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About





Search

Categories
Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
4
5
6
8
9
10
12
13
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today